myblackbirds

I find my inspiration everywhere

MQ Vienna Fashion Week, Friday 09/14 2012

Leave a comment

Guys I’m so sorry that I haven’t written any articles in a while, I had so much to do and no time to write anything. I hope you understand me. 

Love y’all guys. 

On Friday the 14th of September, I was invited to the MQ Vienna Fashion Week 2012. I sat in the first row as a VIP guest the whole time (what a honor).

I saw seven different designers and their work. It was my first fashion show and I was really excited. I went with my friend Josi and this were our looks: 

  

I saw so many different street styles and different characters on the show, it was incredible how many well dressed people there were. I had to ask a girl if I could take a picture of her because I was so fascinated and inspired of her: 

Bloggerin Borjana (visit her blog under www.beeswonderland.com

The first show consisted three different brands: Slang Slang, Ssamaryll and Nubu (my personal favorite was Nubu): 

 

Slang Slang Fall/Winter Collection

 

Ssmarayll Fall/Winter Collection

 

Nubu Fall/Winter Collection

The second show was made by liniert, a totally crazy and freaky brand: 

 

Liniert Fall/Winter Collection

The third show was made by Kayiko:

 

Kayiko Fall/Winter Collection 

And the most hyped and most popular show was made by the brand Tiberius. I think Tiberius has such a big potential to go international. Two friends of mine walked in this show. I’m very proud of Marie and Luca. They were unbelievable! 

Marie for Tiberius 

Luca for Tiberius 

 

Tiberius Fall/Winter Collection 

The last show was a little bit boring and too simple for me.Made by the brand Lothar Daniel Bechtold:

 

Lothar Daniel Bechtold Fall/Winter Collection

If you wanna see videos or get more informations about the MQ Vienna Fashion Week visit their Homepage!  http://www.mqviennafashionweek.com/

I had the time of my life and I’ll definitely go again to the FW next year! 

Author: myblackbirds

I find inspirations everywhere

Leave a Reply

