myblackbirds

I find my inspiration everywhere

MyBlackBirds Halloween Special

Leave a comment

Halloween, the most crazy-fashioned day of the year.

It depends in which country you’re living how many sexy nurses, witches, goths and vampires you’ll see tonight.

I’ve never been in America at Halloween to see all the decorated houses, pumpkins on the streets, kids who play trick’n treat and all the super creative costumes.

However, I love Halloween!

You can look crazy as fuck and nobody cares. You can be whatever you want to be or dress like you would never dress.

In my country, you don’t really dress up for Halloween…I just had black lipstick on.

Have you ever tried black lipstick?

I fell in love with black lipstick! Every girl should try it one time and Halloween is the best day for trying it out.

It can look so gorgeous if you match with decent make-up:

Scarlett Johansson for Dolce & Gabbana

”Dazed & Rouged”-Blogger Dina

me wearing black lipstick for a black and white party

blogger and fashion designer Stella Rose

Or do it like Lisa Miho and Audrey Kitching and try the Skull-Make-Up:

Audrey Kitching

 

Lisa Mitterhofer

If you like this picture of beauty Lisa please go and like it on Lookbook:

http://lookbook.nu/look/4189054-Wouldn-t-you-like-to-see-something-strange

And if you only want to watch horror movies, here’s a list of some good movies:

American Mary (2012)

IT (1990)

The Exorcist (1973)

Paranormal Activity:Tokyo Night (2010)

Drag Me To Hell (2009)

The Grudge (2004)

It’s pretty late for this article, but I had technical problems with my laptop, hope you had a happy Halloween!

Author: myblackbirds

I find inspirations everywhere

Leave a Reply

